Welcome to Warren County Board of Elections

Office Hours are Monday – Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

We have Moved

Effective 12/16 Warren County Board of Elections has moved to 520 Justice Drive. Please visit us at our new location or call our office with any questions.
Click here for a new detailed map to locate our office

Upcoming Election

Special Election to be held on May 5, 2015

Early Voting Hours

Voting Hours Set by Ohio Secretary of State Directive 2014-17

  • April 7th- May 1st 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday
  • Saturday May 2nd 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday May 3rd 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday May 4th 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (Last Day to Early Vote)

Issues that have been filed with our office:

1 Franklin Township Fire- Additional- 14.57 mills for CPT

2 Salem Township Fire- Additional- 3.9 mills for 5 years

3 Harlan Twp Fire- Renewal-2.9 mills for 5 years

4 Kings Local School District- Renewal- 3.0 mills for CPT

5 Warren County Career Center- Replacement- 3.5 mills for CPT

6 Village of Carlisle- Income Tax- 0.5% for CPT

Overlapping County Issues

7 Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Local School District- Replacement- 5.5 mills for CPT

8 Xenia Community City School District- Renewal- 11.75 mills- for 7 years

9 Xenia Community City School District- Renewal- 0.50% Income Tax- for 7 years

10 Midpointe Public Library- Renewal Tax Levy- 0.75 mills for 5 years

Am I registered?
Where do I vote?

Click here

  • Enter your name
  • Select submit

Can’t find your name? Call our office at 513-695-1358

Board of Elections Announcements

The Board of Elections would like to thank our
hardworking Precinct Election Officials:

Click Here To View Precinct Election Officials

Thank you to the following locations for allowing us to vote at your facilities:

1st Baptist Church of South Lebanon JF Burns School
1st Baptist Church Waynesville King of Kings Lutheran Church
Abiding Word Lutheran Church Kings Jr. High School
Armco Park Pavillion Lakeview Church of Christ
Baptist Tabernacle Church Little Miami High School
Bethany United Church of Christ Little Miami Intermediate
Bethel-MRDK Presbyterian Church Living Water Lutheran Church
Cedar Village Retirement Community Maineville United Methodist Church
Clearcreek Chapel Mary L Cook Library
Clearcreek Fire Dept Station 21 Mason Christian Village
Clearcreek Twp Gov Bldg Mason Early Childhood Center
Cornerstone Church of God Mason Municipal Bldg
Countryside YMCA Massie Twp Fire Dept
Covenant Presbyterian Church North Cincinnati Comm Church
Crosspointe Church of Christ Olive Branch Methodist Church
Deardoff Sr Citizens Center Otterbein Sr Lifestyles
Deerfield Methodist Church Park United Methodist Church
Deerfield Twp Admin Building PWC Ministries
Fellowship Baptist Church Quaker Heights Care Community
Fosters Pointe Club House Resurrection Lutheran Church
Franklin Baptist Church Royalmont Academy
Franklin Fire Stations Salem Twp Elementary
Franklin Public Library Socialville Baptist Church
Freedom Worship Center Southwest Church of Spingboro
Freewill Baptist Church Springboro Baptist Church
Grace Baptist Church - Franklin St Francis Episcopal Church
Grace Baptist Church - Mason Steeplechase Clubhouse
Grace Chapel Turtlecreek Twp Admin Bldg
Hamilton Twp Admin Bldg Tylersville Christian Church
Hamilton Twp Park Bldg Village 7th Day Adventist Church
Harlan Twp Fire Station Village on Green Town Hall
Heritage Baptist Church Washington Twp Bldg
Heritage Presbyterian Church Wayne Twp Admin Building
Hillcrest Baptist Church